For Travel Agents

Thank you for visiting Down Under Answers For Travel Agents page.  We strive to provide our agents with all of the resources needed to be successful.  From webinars to printable collateral to usie in your office, everything is available to you online 24-hours a day.

If you are unable to find what you are looking for, give us a call and we will point you in the right direction.

To logon on our travel agent booking engine, please click here.

 

Join our upcoming webinarsT

August 4, 2017: Australia and Fiji – Down Under Delight

     Session 1 - 6am PT, 7am MT, 8am CT, 9am ET
     Session 2 - 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT, 12pm ET
     Session 3 - 12pm PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET

September 1, 2017: Australian Self Drive Vacations

     Session 1 - 6am PT, 7am MT, 8am CT, 9am ET
     Session 2 - 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT, 12pm ET
     Session 3 - 12pm PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET

October 6, 2017: New Zealand Self Drive Itinerary

     Session 1 - 6am PT, 7am MT, 8am CT, 9am ET
     Session 2 - 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT, 12pm ET
     Session 3 - 12pm PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET

November 3, 2017: Australia & New Zealand Guided Vacations

     Session 1 - 6am PT, 7am MT, 8am CT, 9am ET
     Session 2 - 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT, 12pm ET
     Session 3 - 12pm PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET

December 1, 2017: 2017 Review of Australia, New Zealand & South Pacific

     Session 1 - 6am PT, 7am MT, 8am CT, 9am ET
     Session 2 - 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT, 12pm ET
     Session 3 - 12pm PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET

Monthly Travel Deals

For all the information on our current Travel Deals, click the corresponding links below.

View Our Archived Webinars

If you've missed any of our exclusive travel agent training sessions, you can still watch our archived webinars. Simply choose the recorded session you’d like to watch from the list below.

Training Tools & Updates From Our Supplier Partners

We have listed below several of our current flyers for your distribution. If you would like them customized, send us an email; marketing@duatravel.com, with all of your agency details and we will personalize for your distribution. Please allow a 24-hour business day turnaround.